Dit evenement wordt gesponsord door:

Gemeente Moerdijk / www.moerdijk.nl,
Stichting Willemstad Promotie,
Van Wensen NVM Makelaar & Taxateur / www.vanwensenmakelaars.nl,
Toeristisch Fonds Moerdijk
Notenboom Techniek Willemstad / www.notenboomtechniek.nl
Your assistant Willemstad / www.yourassistant.nl
Bezooyen en Schreuders Grondwerken BV / www.bezooijen-schreuders.nl
Black Koudetechniek / www.blackgroup.nl
DOK-Kappers/Haarwerken / www.dokkappers.nl
Schildersbedrijf Reek / www.schildersbedrijf-reek.nl
van Zuilichem Fysiotherapie / www.vanzuilichemzorg.nl
Ecotax BV / www.ecotax.nl
Fysiotherapie van Gelderen / www.fysiotherapievangelderen.nl
Aclo Zevenbergen / www.aclo.nl
Aannemersbedrijf Cees van der Zande BV / www.ceesvanderzande.nl
Grolsch Nederland / www.grolsch.nl
Sligro Nederland / www.sligro.nl
Vishandel G en B Yerseke / www.genbyerseke.nl
ATM Moerdijk / www.atm.nl
Rabobank West-Brabant / www.rabobank.nl
Bouwbedrijf Gebr. Dingemans / www.gebrdingemans.nl
Glazenwasserij Maurice / www.schoonmaakbedrijfmaurice.nl
Den Hollander Bouwadvies en Ontwerp / dhbouwadvies.com
Taxi Goverde / www.taxigoverde.nl
Installatiebedrijf Klundert / www.installatiebedrijfklundert.nl
Huijbregts Installatietechniek / www.willemstad-cv.nl,
Auto Rens / wwwautorens.nl,
Sweere v.o.f. / www.sweere.nl,
AquastoreXL / www.aquastorexl.nl,
HTF Fijnaart / www.htf-fijnaart.nl,
Autobedrijf van Dueren den Hollander / www.dueren.nl,
Bras Fijnaart / www.brasfijnaart.nl,
Bakkerij van der Linden / www.vanderlinden.echtebakker.nl,
Drukkerij Repro / www.drukkerijrepro.nl,
De Krom Bestratingen / www.de-krom.nl,
Praktijk Ikzeker / www.praktijkikzeker.com,
De Boerkes / Fijnaart,
HTF-Bedrukt / Fijnaart,
WG Makelaars / www.wgmakelaars.nl,
Van Kooten Tuin en Buitenleven / www.vankootentuienenbuitenleven.com,
Brasserie Overstag / www.brasserieoverstag.nl,
Bouwbedrijf van der Zande Fijnaart / www.zandebouw.com,
Handelsonderneming A.M. v.d. Kolk, Dinteloord
HUBO, Dinteloord
Slijterij Het Genoeghen, Dinteloord